ATN Poster Landscape.png

All Together Now! features songs from MTI’s beloved catalogue of musicals including Annie, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Come From Away, Fiddler on the Roof, Godspell, Guys and Dolls, Little Shop of Horrors,Matilda, Once on This Island, Sister Act and many more! 


“MTI’s All Together Now! is about bringing people back to the theatre, whether as audience members or cast, crew and musicians. Our goal with this worldwide event is for organizations to provide hope, inspiration and excitement to their communities through the transformative power of musical theatre.”-MTI’s President and CEO, Drew Cohen

The performances are scheduled for November 12th at 7:30 pm and 13th at 3:00 and 7:30 pm at Gateway Christian Fellowship, 129 Bull Hill Lane, West Haven. This space features brand new UV lighting and HVAC filtration systems, and the auditorium provides plenty of space for social distancing. Audiences are asked to wear masks, follow our staff’s guidance for socially distanced seating between parties, and submit to temp checks at the door.


Audience members are kindly asked to please bring a donation of non-perishable holiday food items to contribute to Gateway Christian Fellowship’s annual Thanksgiving Food Drive.

The Cast


Ryan Bellamy 

Emma Blanchette

April Chateauneuf

Olivia Clarke

Gabriella Coffin

Mollie Germain

Angela Jackson

Kelley Knight

Elvin Melendez

Kesley Mulligan

Kassiani Nicolakis

Dean Paglino

Erin Palmer

Dyllan Siegmund

Lachlan Sheehan-Samuel

Justine Sheehan-Samuel

Stephanie Sheehan

Sylvia Sonenstein

Theo Zucconi

The Crew

Executive Producer..... Elizabeth Santaus

Creative Producer........ Lara Morton

Directors..........................Deb MacDonald

                                       Noah Golden

Music Director............... Lydia Arachne

Choreographers............Deb MacDonald, Ryan Cyr,

                                       Angela Jackson

Costume Designer........Nightwing Whitehead

Dance Captains.............Anika Jonker, Sylvia Sonenstein

Sound Designer............ Richard Ives

House Managers...........Michael Sheehan, Barth McNeil

The Lineup

“Pure Imagination” from ‘Charlie and the Chocolate Factory’

Music and Lyrics by Leslie Bricusse and Anthony Newley; Book by David Greig

Performed by The Company

Featuring Theo Zucconi, Dean Paglino and Lachlan Sheehan-Samuel


“Matchmaker “ from ‘Fiddler on the Roof’

Music by Jerry Bock ; Lyrics by Sheldon Harnick; Book by Joseph Stein

Performed by Emma Blanchette, Gabriela Coffin and Sylvia Sonenstein

Featuring Mollie Germain, Olivia Clark and Justine Sheehan-Samuel


“Meadowlark” from ‘The Baker’s Wife’

Music and Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz; Book by Joseph Stein

Performed by Kelsey Mulligan


“This Is the Moment” from ‘Jekyll & Hyde’

Music by Frank Wildhorn; Book and Lyrics by Leslie Bricusse

Conceived for the Stage by Frank Wildhorn and Steve Cuden

Performed by Elvin Melendez


“Spread the Love Around” from ‘Sister Act’

Music by Alan Menken; Lyrics by Glenn Slater

Book by Cheri Steinkellner and Bill Steinkellner

Additional Book Material by Douglas Carter Beane

Performed by the Teen and Adult Company

Featuring Stephanie Sheehan & Kelley Knight


“Tomorrow” from ‘Annie’

Music by Charles Strouse; Lyrics by Martin Charnin; Book by Thomas Meehan

Performed by Olivia Clarke, Mollie Germain, Lachlan Sheehan-Samuel and Justine Sheehan-Samuel


“The New World” from ‘Songs for a New World’

Music and Lyrics by Jason Robert Brown

Performed by April Chateauneuf, Angela Jackson, Elvin Melendez, Kelsey Mulligan 


“Somewhere That's Green” from ‘Little Shop of Horrors’

Music by Alan Menken; Book and Lyrics by Howard Ashman

Performed by Kelley Knight


“Seize the Day” from Disney’s ‘Newsies’

Music by Alan Menken; Lyrics by Jack Feldman; Book by Harvey Fierstein

Performed by the Youth and Teen Company

Featuring: Ryan Bellamy, Dean Paglino, Theo Zucconi, Dyllan Seigmund and Erin Palmer


“When I Grow Up” from Roald Dahl's ‘Matilda the Musical’

Music and Lyrics by Tim Minchin; Book by Dennis Kelly

Performed by the Youth and Teen Company

Featuring: Mollie Germain, Lachlan Sheehan-Samuel, Justine Sheehan-Samuel, Olivia Clark, Emma Blanchette and Kassiani Nicolakis


“Stop the World” from ‘Come from Away’

Book, Music and Lyrics by Irene Sankoff and David Hein

Performed by Angela Jackson and Elvin Melendez


“Astonishing” from ‘Little Women’

Music by Jason Howland; Lyrics by Mindi Dickstein; Book by Allan Knee

Performed by Erin Palmer


“Sit Down, You’re Rockin’ the Boat” from ‘Guys and Dolls’

Music and Lyrics by Frank Loesser; Book by Abe Burrows and Jo Swerling

Performed by Dyllan Seigmund and The Teen Company


“Beautiful City” from Godspell

Music and Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz; Book by John-Michael Tebelak

Conceived and Originally Directed by John Michael Tebelak

Performed by The Company

Featuring Sylvia Sonenstein


“Why We Tell the Story” from ‘Once on This Island’

Music by Stephen Flaherty; Book and Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens

Performed by The Company

Featuring Ryan Bellamy, Erin Palmer, Elvin Melendez, Kelsey Mulligan, Mollie Germain